Sunday, February 17, 2008

i will follow you into the dark

new death cab album in may! here is the tracklisting from yay! here's to a summer with tours by pearl jam, the frames, swell season, death cab AND rem/modest mouse (yes, they are touring together - please add a seattle date!). that would make me VERY happy! oh - and radiohead!!!

01 Bixby Canyon Bridge
02 I Will Possess Your Heart
03 No Sunlight
04 Cath
05 Talking Bird
06 You Can Do Better Than Me (But I Can't Do Better Than You)
07 Grapevine Fires
08 Your New Twin Size Bed
09 The Remainder
10 Pity and Fear
11 The Ice Is Getting Thinner

No comments: